Important Dates 2021

*Please check the Term Dates & Calendar page for more details

Term 1 – Monday 1 February – Thursday 1 April

Student Photo Day – Friday 19th & Monday 22 February
Parent Teacher Meetings – Wednesday 24th March

Term 2 – Monday 19 April – Friday 2 July

Student Free Day – Monday 19th April

Term 3 – Monday 19 July – Friday 24 September

Student Free Day – Friday 13th August
Parent Teacher Meetings – Wednesday 25th August – to be confirmed

Term 4 – Monday 11 October – Thursday 16 December

Student Free Day – Monday 11th October