Important Dates

Term 1 – Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April

Student Free Day – Friday 28th February
Parent Teacher Meetings – Tuesday 24th March – Cancelled

Term 2 – Monday 28 April – Friday 3 July

Student Free Day – Tuesday 28th April

Term 3 – Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Student Free Day – Monday 20th July

Term 4 – Monday 12 October – Thursday 17 December